WEGAF Reviews: One-Year Anniversary!

It’s our one-year anniversary! Yes, one year ago to the day as I post this (although it showed up here on MRFH a few days later), the very first WEGAF Reviews episode was unleashed upon the masses, who… largely didn’t care. And still don’t. But hopefully that will change soon. I got plans.

Seriously, to everyone reading this who have followed my brief video career since the start, started watching midway through, or any combination in-between, a hearty thank you to all. I know there’s not a lot of you out there at this point, but every view I get is an affirmation that yes, people do still watch my oddball little videos – and as long as I have an audience, no matter how small, I’ll keep making ’em. So to reward you good and faithful folks, here’s a little surprise! Roll the clip!

Were you surprised?

Thanks again, and, because it seems appropriate, here’s another link to my YouTube channel so that, if you wish, you may see everything posted so far, along with all the bits I didn’t post here (and probably for good reason).

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCeezda04oUpl1JG-4Y7LayA/videos

 

Leave a Reply

