WEGAF Reviews: Case of the Crumpling Skyscrapers

It’s here! It’s here! Finally! At last! Here and (sort of) on time! Ladies and gentlebeings, I present the next episode of WEGAF Reviews!

And what wonders there are to behold! Superheroes! Detective work! Pigeons! View and enjoy!

Apologies for the sudden drop in video quality in certain parts, but it couldn’t be helped; I’m still feeling this new computer out, and a few hiccups were encountered. As a whole, it turned out all right, I think.

Incidentally, here’s something I probably should have posted a long time ago – the link to my YouTube channel:

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCeezda04oUpl1JG-4Y7LayA/videos

There you’ll find all the videos I’ve posted here, plus a couple of others I haven’t. Also, if you’ve enjoyed my work so far, you’ll have the opportunity to subscribe so you won’t miss any future installments, and hey, maybe you could drop a ‘like’ or two while you’re there. No pressure, but every little bit helps.

Leave a Reply

